1919-1920 Fowlerville High School Baseball Team

1919-1920fhsteam large

Back Row, L to R: Ora Atkins, 3B; Howard Canfield, LF; Howard Davis, 1B; Floyd Bailey, CF; Corky VanBuren, SS; Clay Nichols, scorekeeper; Lyle Jeffery, RF

Front Row, L to R: Charlie Gehringer, P; Glenn Sopp, 2B & Captain; George Hart, C

Copyright 2007-2018 by Michael A. Grimm. Images may be copyrighted by other owners and are used here strictly for educational and research purposes.